CENTRALS

DEPARTAMENT COMERCIAL

Jordi Català  +34 610 42 64 11
jordi.catala@grupocatala.com
Laura Andreu  +34 609 05 89 54
laura.andreu@grupocatala.com
Francisco García Marco  +34 627 45 00 06
paco.marco@grupocatala.com
Joan Molí  +34 699 79 59 87
joan.moli@grupocatala.com
Josep M. Boixadera  +34 618 09 38 56
josepmaria.boixadera@grupocatala.com
Rajesh Nair (DUBAI)  +971 52 696 9253
rajesh.nair@grupocatala.com
Miquel Torrelles  +34 617 45 74 17
miquel.torrelles@grupocatala.com
Natalio Caballero  +34 639 39 15 12
natalio.caballero@grupocatala.com
Esther Maya  +34 626 49 83 87
esther.maya@grupocatala.com
Martial Leconte  +33 611 13 35 00
production@leschampsdesalpes.fr
Nishad Hamsa (DUBAI)  +971 52 707 6976
nishad.hamsa@grupocatala.com

DEPARTAMENT QUALITAT

Angela Pena  +34 699 820 728
angela.pena@grupocatalata.com
Timea Birinyi  +34 606 27 22 87
timea.birinyi@grupocatala.com
Esther Maya  +34 626 49 83 87
esther.maya@grupocatala.com
Virginia Muñoz  +34 681 37 19 86
virginia.munoz@grupocatala.com
Riaz Ali Ahamed (DUBAI)  +971 52 232 2991
riaz.ali@grupocatala.com
Mariona Sas  +34 606 27 22 87
mariona.sas@grupocatala.com
Montserrat Reinoso  +34 602 89 50 20
montserrat.reinoso@grupocatala.com
Gabriel Gironés  +34 689 52 44 41
gabriel.girones@grupocatala.com
José Luís Crespo  +34 628 77 52 26
joseluis.crespo@grupocatala.com
Quality Les Champs des Alpes  +33 611 13 35 00
qualite@leschampsdesalpes.fr
Laju Varghese (DUBAI)  +971 55 213 5322
laju.varghese@grupocatala.com