ZENTRALE

HANDELSABTEILUNG

Dep. Comercial  +34 973 18 61 81
comercial@grupocatala.com
Commercial (UK) +34 973 18 61 81
comercial.murcia@grupocatala.com
Rajesh Nair (UAE) +971 52 696 9253
rajesh.nair@grupocatala.com
Laju Varghese (UAE) +971 55 213 5322
laju.varghese@grupocatala.com
Jordi Català  +34 610 42 64 11
jordi.catala@grupocatala.com
Commercial (FRANCE) +33 611 13 35 00
production@leschampsdesalpes.fr
Nishad Hamsa (UAE) +971 52 707 6976
nishad.hamsa@grupocatala.com

ABTEILUNGSABTEILUNG

Dep. Contabilidad +34 973 18 61 81
contabilidad@grupocatala.com
Comptabilite (FRANCE)  +33 611 13 35 00
comptabilite@leschampsdesalpes.fr

QUALITÄTSABTEILUNG

Dep. Calidad +34 973 18 61 81
calidad@grupocatala.com
Riaz Ali Ahamed (UAE) +971 52 232 2991
riaz.ali@grupocatala.com
Qualite (FRANCE) +33 611 13 35 00
qualite@leschampsdesalpes.fr

ABTEILUNG FÜR HUMANRESSOURCEN

Dep. RRHH  +34 973 18 61 81
rrhh@grupocatala.com

FELDABTEILUNG

Dep. Campo  +34 973 18 61 81
campo@grupocatala.com